Polytechnics Offering Banking and Finance in Nigeria - SCHOOLCONTENTS.info

Updates and Guides on Schools, Jobs, Academic Programmes, and Admissions.

Polytechnics Offering Banking and Finance in Nigeria

JAMB logo
Are you seeking admission for Banking and Finance and you want to know the polytechnic you can consider during JAMB UTME registration or changing of institutions/courses exercise? Here is the list of polytechnics offering Banking and Finance to date in Nigeria.

Applicants should note that this list consists of the Federal, State, and Private Polytechnics that admit for Banking and Finance - be it at National Diploma (ND) or Higher National Diploma (HND) level.

This is equally extracted from the updated online JAMB Brochure. Hence, all these universities are accredited for the course and approved by the National Board for Technical Education (NBTE).

The polytechnics offering Banking and Finance are:
  1. Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic, Ijebu Igbo, Ogun State (AAP)
  2. Abia State Polytechnic, Aba (ABIAPOLY)
  3. Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic (ATAPOLY)
  4. Federal Polytechnic Auchi, Edo State (AUCHI POLY)
  5. Benue State Polytechnic Okpokwu Benue State (BEN-POLY)
  6. College of Administrative and Business Studies, Yobe State (CABSP)
  7. D.S. Adegbenro ICT Polytechnic Itori, Ogun State (D.S. ADEGBENRO)
  8. Enugu State Polytechnic Iwollo (ENU-POLY)
  9. Federal Cooperative College, Fanmilk Road, Eleyele, Ibadan (FEDCOOP-IBD)
  10. Federal Cooperative College, Kaduna Abuja (FEDCOOP-KD)
  11. Federal Cooperative College, Oji River (FEDCOOP-OJI)
  12. Federal Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State (FEDPO-ADO)
  13. Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi (FEDPO-BAU)
  14. Federal Polytechnic, Bida, Niger State (FEDPO-BID)
  15. Federal Polytechnic Damaturu, Yobe State (FEDPO-DAM)
  16. Federal Polytechnic Ede, Osun State (FEDPO-EDE)
  17. Federal Polytechnic, Ekowe Bayelsa State (FEDPO-EKO)
  18. Federal Polytechnic Offa, Kwara State (FEDPO-FFA)
  19. Federal Polytechnic Ilaro, Ogun State (FEDPO-ILA)
  20. Federal Polytechnic Mubi Adamawa State (FEDPO-MUB)
  21. Federal Polytechnic Kaura Namoda, Zamfara State (FEDPO-NAM)
  22. Federal Polytechnic Nasarawa, Nasarawa State (FEDPO-NAS)
  23. Federal Polytechnic Nekede, Imo State (FEDPO-NEK)
  24. Federal Polytechnic Oko, Anambra State (FEDPO-OKO)
  25. Fidei Polytechnic Gboko, Benue State (FIDEIPOLY)
  26. Grace Polytechnic Surulere, Lagos (GRACE-POLY)
  27. The Polytechnic Ibadan, Oyo State (IBD-POLY)
  28. Imo State Polytechnic Umuagwo (IMO-POLY)
  29. Institute of Management and Technology, Enugu (IMT-ENU)
  30. Kaduna Polytechnic Tudun Wada Kaduna State (KAD-POLY)
  31. Kano State Polytechnic, Kano (KAN-POLY)
  32. Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin (KWA-POLY)
  33. Lagos State Polytechnic, Ikorodu  (LASPOTECH)
  34. Lighthouse Polytechnic Abudu, Edo State (LIGHTHOUSE)
  35. Nigerian Army Institute of Technology and Environmental Studies (NAITES)
  36. Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic Zaria, Kaduna State (NBPZ)
  37. National Institute of Construction Technology and Management, Uromi, Edo State (NICT)
  38. Ogun State Institute Of Technology, Igbesa (OGITECH)
  39. Moshood Abiola Polytechnic Abeokuta, Ogun State (OGUN-POLY)
  40. Delta State Polytechnic Ogwashi-Uku (OGWASHIUKU)
  41. Oke Ogun Polytechnic Saki, Oyo State (OKE-OGUN POLY)
  42. Our Savior Institute of Science, Agriculture & Technology Enugu (OSISATECH)
  43. Osun State Polytechnic Iree (OSUNPOLY)
  44. Ondo State University of Science and Technology, Okitipupa (OSUNTECH)
  45. Delta State Polytechnic Otefe-Oghara (OTEFE)
  46. Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro (OZORO-POLY)
  47. Port Harcourt Polytechnic, Rivers State (PH-POLY)
  48. Plateau State Polytechnic Barkin Ladi (PLS-POLY)
  49. Adamawa State Polytechnic Yola (POLY-YOLA)
  50. Ramat Polytechnic Maiduguri, Borno State (RAMAT-POLY)
  51. Rufus Giwa Polytechnic Owo, Ondo State (RUGIPO)
  52. Gateway ICT Polytechnic, Saapade, Ogun State (SAAPADE)
  53. Ken Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori, River State (SARO-WIWA POLY)
  54. Temple Gate Polytechnic, Aba, Abia State (TEMPLE-GATE)
  55. Wolex Polytechnic Iwo, Osun State (WOLEX)
  56. Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic Birnin Kebbi, Kebbi State (WUFPOBK)
  57. Yaba College of Technology Lagos (YABATECH)
  58. Niger State Polytechnic Zungeru (ZUNGERU)

JAMB and O'level Subjects Required For Banking and Finance Admission

Having listed the names of the polytechnics offering Banking and Finance, candidates may want to know:
  1. JAMB subjects to write in UTME for the course in accordance with JAMB brochure or specifically by each of these polytechnics
  2. SSCE subjects that are compulsory to study of Banking and Finance in accordance with what JAMB and each of the polytechnics require.

NEED a guide, update, or answer on something? You can spend just #500 to get professional answers and guides. Click here to request Mr. Techie's INSTANT REPLY. 

HELP SOMEONE:  People would appreciate it if you could just share this post with them on FacebookTwitterWhatsApp, etc. Use the share icons below for your convenience.

Best Related Posts

No comments:

Post a Comment

Just type your comment and post it. It will not appear until it is checked by admins. Check back to see your comment live.

If you want an immediate reply, you can request a reply @ #1000 through WhatsApp only at (08065152292). No call, please!

Techie BEC Konsult 7:54 PM (0 minutes ago) to me