Nigerian Military School (NMS) Examination Centres Across the 36 States and FCT Abuja -

Updates and Guides on Schools, Jobs, Academic Programmes, and Admissions.

Give Away! Give Away!! Give Away!!!
Join others on our platform who earn as much as ₦250,000 just for writing your opinion about various companies. No FEES OR MONEY required from you. Click here, sign up and follow instructions.

Nigerian Military School (NMS) Examination Centres Across the 36 States and FCT Abuja


Once every year, NMS opens admission for suitably qualified candidates to apply. All candidates applying for admission into NMS must sit for an Entrance Exam at designated Centres nationwide. Candidates can choose any of the designated Exam Centres when filling out their forms online. Find below, the approved list of NMS Entrance Exam Centres nationwide:
  1. ABIA: Ibeku High School, Umuahia
  2. ADAMAWA: Command Day Secondary School, Yola
  3. AKWA IBOM: Christ the King Primary School, Uyo
  4. ANAMBRA: Igwebuike Grammar School, Awka
  5. BAUCHI: Government Day Secondary School Shadawanka Barracks, Bauchi
  6. BAYELSA: Bishop Dimieari Grammar School (BDGS), Yenagoa
  7. BENUE: Army Children School 72 Special Forces, Makurdi    
  8. BORNO: Command Day Secondary School 21 Brigade, Maiduguri
  9. CROSS RIVER: Command Children School 13 Brigade, Calabar
  10. DELTA: West End Mixed Secondary School, Asaba
  11. EBONYI: Command Secondary School, Abakaliki
  12. EDO: Army Children School, Nigerian Army School of Supply and Transport, Ugbowo, Benin City
  13. EKITI: Christ School, Ado Ekiti
  14. ENUGU: Command Day Secondary School, Enugu
  15. FCT-ABUJA: Command Day Secondary School Lungi Barracks, Abuja
  16. FCT-ABUJA: Government Secondary School, Garki
  17. GOMBE: Government Secondary School 301 Artillery Regiment (GS), Gombe
  18. IMO: Command Children School Obinze Barracks, Owerri
  19. JIGAWA: Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse
  20. KADUNA: Command Children School Chindit Cantonment, Zaria
  21. KADUNA: Command Children School Dantuku Road, Kaduna
  22. KADUNA: Command Children School Ribadu Cantonment, Kaduna
  23. KADUNA: Command Secondary School, Kaduna
  24. KANO: Command Children School 3 Brigade Bukavu Barracks, Kano
  25. KATSINA: Army Day Secondary School 35 Battalion Natsinta, Katsina
  26. KEBBI: Command Children School 1 Battalion Dukku Barracks, Birnin Kebbi
  27. KOGI: Command Children School Chari Maigumeri Barracks, Lokoja
  28. KWARA: Command Children School Sobi Barracks, Ilorin
  29. LAGOS: Command Children School Ans Barracks, Yaba
  30. LAGOS: Command Day Secondary School, Ikeja
  31. LAGOS: Command Secondary School, Ipaja-Lagos
  32. NASARAWA: Command Science Secondary School, Lafia
  33. NIGER: Command Children School 31 Brigade, Minna
  34. OGUN: Army Children School Nyango Barracks, Abeokuta
  35. ONDO: Army Children School 32 Brigade Barracks, Akure
  36. OSUN: Osogbo Grammar School, Osogbo
  37. OYO: Command Children School Mokola Barracks, Ibadan
  38. PLATEAU: Command Children School 3 Division, Jos
  39. RIVERS: Command Children School 6 Division, Port-Harcourt
  40. SOKOTO: Command Children School 1 Brigade, Sokoto
  41. TARABA: Government Teachers College, Jalingo
  42. YOBE: Government Girls Secondary School, Damaturu
  43. ZAMFARA: Government Secondary School, Gusau  

No comments:

Post a Comment

Just type your comment and post it. It will not appear until it is checked by admins. Check back to see your comment live.

If you want an immediate reply, you can request a reply @ #1000 through WhatsApp only at (08065152292). No call, please!

Techie BEC Konsult 7:54 PM (0 minutes ago) to me